These Are The 6 Most Important K-Pop News Stories Of The Week

"Выживает не самый сильный, а самый восприимчивый к переменам." Чарльз Дарвин ZM
Добавить информацию в закладки (Bookmark)(0)

The event, called TikTok Stage Live From Seoul, will be held on the app on May 25 at 6 p.m. KST (5 a.m. EST) and includes a star-studded lineup of K-Pop artists, including AKMU, Apink, CIX, Cravity, iKON, Kang Daniel, KARD, Monsta X, and Oh My Girl.

But the fun doesn’t stop there! On May 27 at 8 p.m. KST (7 a.m. EST), TikTok will team up with popular hip-hop festival company HIPHOPPLAYA to hold TikTok Stage with HIPHOPPLAYA, a livestream concert that will feature some of South Korea’s most prestigious hip-hop artists. The lineup includes: Epik High, Bobby of iKON, Zico, Jay Park, Heize, Crush, Jessi, Dean, Giriboy, pH-1, Sik-K, Miso, Changmo, Superbee, All Ready, Kid Milli, E-Sens, Ash Island, Uneducated Kid, Tabber, Yuzion, and TWLV.

According to Soompi, all proceeds from TikTok Stage with HIPHOPPLAYA will donated to the Community Chest of Korea to help those who have been affected by the coronavirus.






Поделиться ссылкой:


Объявление беZплатно: + Ваше Объявление




Мысль на память: Не надо бояться больших расходов, надо бояться маленьких доходов.


ИНФОРМАЦИЯ БЕzПЛАТНО: + Ваша Информация

Zmeinogorsk.RU$: ^Град ОбречЁнный^ -Информация- Земля Неизвестная!?

Уzнать: Этот День в Истории+



Related posts

Leave a Comment

один + три =